Skip to content


Devin Oot
Vice Chair WIN Waste Innovations, External Communications Specialist
Linda Horne
Past Chair Mary Kay Cosmetics, Mary Kay Independent Sales Director
Joanna Bramer
Treasurer Lighthouse Advisory, LLC, CEO and Principal Consultant
Kelly Hutchinson
Director Newburyport Bank, VP, Business Banking Officer
Matt Labbe
Director The Rowley Agency, Account Executive - Employee Benefits
Kimberly Wood
Director Tobey & Merrill Insurance, Licensed Sales Agent
Russell Dean
Honorary Director Town of Exeter, Town Manager
Caroline Fleming
Honorary Director Exeter Hospital, Talent Acquisition Manager
Aimee Gigandet
Honorary Director Town of Newmarket, Recreation Director
Seth Hickey
Honorary Director Town of Stratham, Director of Parks and Recreation
Adam Rozumek
Honorary Director Seacoast School of Technology, Assistant Principal
David Ryan
Honorary Director SAU #16, Superintendent